Henkilöstö

Kairestilla on kolme toimipistettä, joiden kautta palvelumme kattavat koko Suomen.

Katso ketkä sinua palvelevat.

Kajaani
Marjo Karttunen
040 024 6758
marjo.karttunen@kairest.fi
Markku Huttunen
Aluepäällikkö
0400 796 311
markku.huttunen@kairest.fi
Kuopio
Tarja Saastamoinen
0400 219 051
tarja.saastamoinen@kairest.fi
Mikko Pajunen
040 760 3442
mikko.pajunen@kairest.fi
Kirsi Könönen
Hoivapalvelut
044 764 1775
kirsi.kononen@kairest.fi
Jonni Marttila
Turvallisuuskoordinaattori
0400 592 733
jonni.marttila@kairest.fi
Helsinki
Eveliina Ailio
044 794 1423
eveliina.ailio@kairest.fi
Sini Vartiainen
044 794 1413
sini.vartiainen@kairest.fi
Pia Moilanen
Aluepäällikkö
044 794 1422
pia.moilanen@kairest.fi
Hallinto
Rieti Rautaparta
Toimitusjohtaja
044 794 1418
rieti.rautaparta@kairest.fi
Seppo Ruotsalainen
Hallituksenpuheenjohtaja
0500 122 549
seppo.ruotsalainen@kairest.fi
Miia Valjus
Toimiston hoitaja
040 8618 328
hallinto@kairest.fi
Heidi Dufva
040 8618 328
hallinto@kairest.fi