Henkilöstö

Kairestilla on kolme toimipistettä, joiden kautta palvelumme kattavat koko Suomen.

Katso ketkä sinua palvelevat.

Kajaani
Marjo Karttunen
040 024 6758
marjo.karttunen@kairest.fi
Markku Huttunen
Aluepäällikkö
0400 796 311
markku.huttunen@kairest.fi
Kuopio
Tarja Saastamoinen
0400 219 051
tarja.saastamoinen@kairest.fi
Mikko Pajunen
040 760 3442
mikko.pajunen@kairest.fi
Sanna Roppo
Hoivapalvelut
044 764 1775
sanna.roppo@kairest.fi
Jonni Marttila
Turvallisuuskoordinaattori
0400 592 733
jonni.marttila@kairest.fi
Helsinki
Charlotta Sandelin
044 794 1423
charlotta.sandelin@kairest.fi
Sini Vartiainen
044 794 1413
sini.vartiainen@kairest.fi
Anne Rantanen
Aluepäällikkö
044 794 1422
anne.rantanen@kairest.fi
Hallinto
Heino Heikkinen
Toimitusjohtaja
0400 122 549
heino.heikkinen@kairest.fi
Rieti Rautaparta
Myyntijohtaja
044 794 1418
rieti.rautaparta@kairest.fi
Miia Valjus
Toimiston hoitaja
040 8618 328
hallinto@kairest.fi
Heidi Dufva
08 6130 593
hallinto@kairest.fi